Boudoir photos in this months Allure…..Phoenix boudoir photography

If you are thinking about a boudoir photo shoot I  highly recommend Mays issue of Allure magazine!  It is all boudoir  and some really alluring ideas for some gorgeous photographs come to mind when you look through this beautiful book!  I don’t think it was meant to be an issue about boudoir photos but there are some seriously sexy photos  displayed! I posted a gorgeous photo of  Kara Dioguardi, of course this is Allures photo but we are able to create  this style of photos and we love doing it! It is so fun to see what you can come up with, really an experience of a lifetime and when you see the end result WOW! If you are interested in a boudoir photo shoot give me a call at 602-330-1495 or e-mail me at elaina@babydollpinups.com

Leave a comment