Little Blackjack anyone? Phoenix boudoir photography

We had a boudoir photo shoot with beautiful Miss M. and she was so much fun and had so many ideas it was amazing. I always say we get the best ideas from our clients because they know what they want. She and her husband enjoy going to Vegas and she really wanted to make that sense of adventure part of her photos!  We decided to have some fun with a deck of cards! She would only allow us to show certain photos understandably but these are the ones she did not mind showing and good news is these two are my favorite! if you would like to book a boudoir photo shoot please contact me at 602-330-1495 or write me at elaina@babydollpinups.com. To see more of our work go to  http://www.babydollpinups.com!

One thought on “Little Blackjack anyone? Phoenix boudoir photography

  1. Good day! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent info
    you’ve got here on this post. I will be returning to your website for more soon.

Leave a comment